Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Teen Youth Work with Saint Paul Public Library: Contact Us

This guide is meant to guide staff, mentors, and all those involve with teen programming through Saint Paul Public Library.

Staff in Createch Studio

Tasha Nins | Librarian I, Createch Studio Manager

E: tasha.nins@ci.stpaul.mn.us

P: (651) 632-3878

 

AJ Ragland | Library Associate, Teen Specialist

E: aj.ragland@ci.stpaul.mn.us

P: (651)632-3876

 

Jayd Hill | Teen Technology Coordinator, AmeriCorps CTEP

E: jayd.hill@ci.stpaul.mn.us

P: (651) 632-3878

Createch Labs Staff

Marika Staloch | Youth Services Coordinator, administration 
‚ÄčE: Marika.Staloch@ci.stpaul.mn.us
P: (651) 266-7068
 

Kristen Orth | AmeriCorps VISTA - Youth Leadership Council

E: kristen.orth@ci.stpaul.mn.us

P: (651) 632-3874

 

Janos McGhie | Librarian I - Sun Ray

E: janos.mcghie@ci.stpaul.mn.us

P: (651) 501-6300 

 

Timothy Turner | Library Associate - Sun Ray

E: timothy.turner@ci.stpaul.mn.us

P: (651) 501-6300

 

Alice Welna | Library Associate - Rondo

E: alice.welna@ci.stpaul.mn.us

P: (651) 266-7400

 

Amanda Xiong | Library Associate - Rice Street

E: amanda.xiong@ci.stpaul.mn.us

P: (651) 558-2223

 

Buddy Ferrari | Librarian I - Highland Park

E: buddy.ferrari@ci.stpaul.mn.us

P: (651) 695-3700

Createch Request Form

At Createch, we have a request form for supplies or activities that we can provide in our spaces. In order to make a request, click on this link and email the contact at your Createch Studio or Lab and confirm that you have sent in a request (sometimes Google forms don't update us).